We're happy to see You! We are an international Combat Arms male clan.


Latest topics

» Anyone alive?
by Spitles Tue May 26, 2015 10:25 am

» CA ESL | 25/09/14 Section is Closed
by Munny Tue Apr 21, 2015 3:18 pm

» Recruitment Closed!
by tGenizho Tue Dec 09, 2014 10:25 pm

» Application to TheGame. | LepeX- [Denied]
by tGenizho Tue Dec 09, 2014 10:22 pm

» Application to TheGame | -kiznex [Denied]
by tGenizho Sat Nov 22, 2014 3:54 pm

» Application to TheGame. | eFish [Accepted]
by tGenizho Sat Nov 22, 2014 3:53 pm

» Application to TheGame. | b0LT_ [Accepted]
by tGenizho Sat Nov 22, 2014 3:53 pm

» Application to TheGame. | -HULIGAN-17 [Denied]
by tGenizho Sun Nov 09, 2014 12:57 am

» [Member] -Munny
by Munny Wed Nov 05, 2014 6:25 pm

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 14 on Sun Aug 03, 2014 9:28 pm

Will you keep playing ca?

Thu Jul 24, 2014 11:33 am by Kopukulad13

Just wanted to know if you guys will still play ca after the last patch? I think that im quitting, today i found out that when you rent a gun (ak-47,m4a1 etc) you cant join go4ca with it. The game laggs like shit, everyone's running around with nx items and i dont know what else..

Chat with us

Mon Jul 21, 2014 5:10 pm by Admin

Hello everybody,

I decided to make this part of forum so you can post your questions, greetings or the most random stuff you want.
So feel free to ask and chat!

WARNING: Topics including spam, scam or insults will be deleted and users permanently banned!!

Have fun Smile

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 814 messages in 121 subjects

We have 100 registered users

The newest registered user is LeeVinG-

Current date/time is Thu Dec 13, 2018 10:40 am